Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

PlayWright Exterior

Nags Head Oceanfront Milepost 19.5 in South Nags Head. A standing ovation is in order for the high drama and superb sets of PlayWright . Each room is an intricate stage set with beautiful furnishings and exquisite views. Every day is a new act full of energetic performances by your very own friends and family, rollicking plot twists by the crashing surf and theatrical high jinx in the sun. Tired muses can reinvigorate in a backyard paradise that outshines Broadway: custom pool, hot tub for 8, kiddie pool and pool lounge deck in the pool. A grassy lawn and outdoor bar area are right at you fingertips along with an outdoor seating area featuring a covered deck.


Features: PRIVATE SALTWATER POOL (Pool heated by AquaCal heat pump which heats the pool in the off-season and cools the pool in-season; ambient air temperature of 45 degrees needed to heat the pool); kiddie pool; HOT TUB for 8; ELEVATOR; seasonal fireplace; theater room with custom theater-style seating and a 70" screen; 10 LCD/plasma TVs; 10 DVD players; 5.1 surround sound in common areas; 3 CD players; 2 microwaves; 3 icemakers; 2 dishwashers; 2 refrigerators; 2 ovens; 1 cooktop; 2015 a Keurig will be provided (bring own K-cups); game room with pool table; Jacuzzi; 2 washers/dryers; sports lounge area with foosball table and sleep sofa; loft with ocean and sound view; gas grill and park grill; outdoor bar area; high chair; booster seat; pack n play; baby gate; putting green in the front yard. Parking for 6 cars. Dogs welcome. Sunday

"PlayWright" Rental Availability

There are 32 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Sunday, November 30, 2014 $2,790.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 07, 2014 $2,790.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 14, 2014 $2,790.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 21, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 28, 2014 $4,690.00 Reserve
Sunday, January 04, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, January 11, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, January 18, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, January 25, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, February 01, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, February 08, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, February 15, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, February 22, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 01, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 08, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 15, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 22, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 29, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, April 12, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, April 19, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, June 07, 2015 $9,250.00 Reserve
Sunday, July 05, 2015 $11,790.00 Reserve
Sunday, July 26, 2015 $12,250.00 Reserve
Sunday, August 16, 2015 $10,490.00 Reserve
Sunday, September 06, 2015 $4,690.00 Reserve
Sunday, September 27, 2015 $3,690.00 Reserve
Sunday, October 04, 2015 $3,690.00 Reserve
Sunday, October 11, 2015 $3,690.00 Reserve
Sunday, October 18, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, October 25, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, November 01, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Sunday, November 08, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve

Amenities

Oceanfront
Bedrooms: 8
Full Baths: 9
Half Baths: 1
Heated Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Allows Pets: Yes
Elevator: Yes
Theater Room: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/5 - 4/12/14 $2790
4/13 - 4/26/14 $3390
4/27 - 5/3/14 $2990
5/4 - 5/10/14 $3390
5/11 - 5/17/14 $3790
5/18 - 5/24/14 $4995
5/25 - 5/31/14 $5995
6/1 - 6/7/14 $6890
6/8 - 6/14/14 $8990
6/15 - 6/21/14 $9995
6/22 - 6/28/14 $10990
6/29 - 8/9/14 $11790
8/10 - 8/16/14 $10990
8/17 - 8/23/14 $9190
8/24 - 8/30/14 $6490
8/31 - 9/6/14 $4590
9/7 - 9/13/14 $3995
9/14 - 10/11/14 $3490
10/12 - 11/22/14 $2790
11/23 - 11/29/14 $3990
11/30 - 12/20/14 $2790
12/21 - 12/27/14 $3990
12/28/14 - 1/3/15 $4690
1/4 - 4/4/15 $2990
4/5 - 4/11/15 $3390
4/12 - 5/9/15 $2990
5/10 - 5/16/15 $3790
5/17 - 5/23/15 $4790
5/24 - 5/30/15 $5990
5/31 - 6/6/15 $6990
6/7 - 6/13/15 $9250
6/14 - 6/20/15 $10390
6/21 - 6/27/15 $10990
6/28 - 7/11/15 $11790
7/12 - 8/15/15 $12250
8/16 - 8/22/15 $10490
8/23 - 8/29/15 $7790
8/30 - 9/5/15 $4890
9/6 - 9/12/15 $4690
9/13 - 10/17/15 $3690
10/18 - 11/21/15 $2990
11/22 - 11/28/15 $3445
11/29 - 12/19/15 $2990
12/20 - 12/26/15 $4290
12/27/15 - 1/2/16 $4990